School Board

Elizabeth Hooge, Board President
Section II, Seat E, Expires 2022
Gustavus, Tenakee Springs
ehooge@chathamsd.org

Frances Ziel, Vice President
Section II, Seat C, Expires 2021
Gustavus, Tenakee Springs
fziel@chathamsd.org

Jim Wagner, Board Member
Section II, Seat D, Expires 2021
Gustavus, Tenakee Springs
jawagner@chathamsd.org

Albert Kookesh III, Board Member
Section I, Seat B, Expires 2023
Angoon, Klukwan
akookesh@chathamsd.org

Samantha Ramey, Board Member
Section I, Seat A, Expires 2022
Angoon, Klukwan
sramey@chathamsd.org

Michelle Shatswell, Superintendent Administrative Assistant
mshatswell@chathamsd.org

Current Meeting Documents

Attend meetings by visiting the Angoon High School, Klukwan, Gustavus, or Tenakee schools.

To join via audio:
See the bottom of each meeting announcement for the unique call-in information. We are utilizing ZOOM for our meetings and the meeting ID and password is different for each meeting.

Agendas & Packets


Meeting Minutes